Cinematics?

Prattle and quarrel about the fictional WW1 arcade air-battle game
User avatar
dekstar
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 467
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2003 8:44 pm
Location: Wales, UK.
Contact:

hehe

Postby dekstar » Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:16 pm

nice moderating woflram, you're good at it. Anyway, yeah cinematics. Will there be extra cinematics for the CD buyers? Oh, and also, what's the size of TT2 at the moment, since it could be a good guide since it's nearly finished... I am still getting the CD version though, no matter if Dragst didn't want me to have it or not. Although, really, he could just not send it.. but ahem, anyway.. Cinematics! Is there going to be cinematics at all is the question?
smelly?
User avatar
a22
Regular
Regular
Posts: 170
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 11:12 pm
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Contact:

Postby a22 » Sat Jul 10, 2004 10:55 pm

No extra cinematics for CD buyers: Some guys get pissed if that happens. I'm not sure will i buy the CD.
User avatar
Burger
Regular
Regular
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 10:53 am
Location: Oulu, Finland
Contact:

Postby Burger » Sun Jul 11, 2004 7:45 pm

If TT2 is bad I don't buy CD but if it's fantastic game I buy it. And don't start saying that, Burger!? How you can say that! TT2 it is sure fantastic game! Do not even think abaout it that TT2 can be also bad game, please!
User avatar
Invalid
n00b
n00b
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2004 4:59 pm
Location: Lapua
Contact:

Postby Invalid » Fri Aug 13, 2004 9:56 am

The small cinematics would make TT2 Cooler...(don't you think?)
Image
User avatar
Ezko
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2003 11:00 am
Location: Vantaa, Finland
Contact:

Postby Ezko » Wed Aug 25, 2004 4:36 pm

Of course we think.
Triplane ROCKS!!!

Return to “Triplane Turmoil Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests