Send SMS worldwide, from $0.06/SMS

Prattle and quarrel about the fictional WW1 arcade air-battle game
zzasgai99123198

Send SMS worldwide, from $0.06/SMS

Postby zzasgai99123198 » Sat Feb 19, 2005 11:27 pm

New site: send SMS worldwide from $0.06/SMS.
+ Logos, WAP SMS, Email to SMS
http://this_url_is_sabotaged_by_dragst
User avatar
Dragst
Crew
Crew
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 5:41 pm
Location: Vantaa, Finland
Contact:

Postby Dragst » Sun Feb 20, 2005 4:11 am

Hahaha!

Goodbye, zzasdgia1938591839048, you've just been banned!

I'll leave the ridiculous spam post in here just for you to laugh, and maybe someone is stupid is enough to try and lose their money for that crap as well! ;)
Pökö
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2004 10:38 am

Postby Pökö » Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:40 pm

User avatar
TZ
Scarred Veteran
Scarred Veteran
Posts: 1033
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2003 4:41 pm
Location: Nurkka
Contact:

Postby TZ » Sun Feb 20, 2005 2:46 pm

$ 0.06? That's way too expensive for me ;)
The post above should not be taken seriously.
User avatar
MacAnkka
Regular
Regular
Posts: 135
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2003 10:39 am
Location: Finland, country of booze and polarbears

Postby MacAnkka » Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:32 am

No thanks, I already have enough invitations for free sms-messages in my mail-box...
-~I have never made a mistake in my life. I thought I did once, but I was wrong...~-
User avatar
Burger
Regular
Regular
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 10:53 am
Location: Oulu, Finland
Contact:

Postby Burger » Wed Feb 23, 2005 5:20 pm

So this is the 2nd ban: Ezko, zzasdgia1938591839048...
User avatar
sey
Regular
Regular
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:38 am
Location: I don't know
Contact:

Postby sey » Thu Feb 24, 2005 6:10 am

I wonder who he was? Prolly Ezko.
Sorry, bad englerish
Image
User avatar
MacAnkka
Regular
Regular
Posts: 135
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2003 10:39 am
Location: Finland, country of booze and polarbears

Postby MacAnkka » Thu Feb 24, 2005 7:20 pm

sey wrote:I wonder who he was? Prolly Ezko.


Nah, I doubt it. I see no reason why he would have done that.
-~I have never made a mistake in my life. I thought I did once, but I was wrong...~-
Botch
Regular
Regular
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2003 1:46 pm
Location: Finlandia

Postby Botch » Fri Feb 25, 2005 10:59 pm

Hahah what a moron.
Rharhahhraharahaaa! Rahaa!
User avatar
sey
Regular
Regular
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:38 am
Location: I don't know
Contact:

Postby sey » Mon Feb 28, 2005 7:21 am

MacAnkka wrote:Nah, I doubt it. I see no reason why he would have done that.


Prolly for revenge or something.
Sorry, bad englerish

Image
gnarkill
n00b
n00b
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 2:18 pm

Postby gnarkill » Fri Mar 18, 2005 8:55 pm

Who was Ezko??? :S
DUDE!
User avatar
Burger
Regular
Regular
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 10:53 am
Location: Oulu, Finland
Contact:

Postby Burger » Thu Mar 24, 2005 9:35 pm

Just a one guy who writed bullshit and Dragst didn't want to read it.
Read more here
User avatar
Dragst
Crew
Crew
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 5:41 pm
Location: Vantaa, Finland
Contact:

Postby Dragst » Fri Mar 25, 2005 10:15 pm

As you can see we have a brief yet colourful history in here already ;)
gnarkill
n00b
n00b
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 2:18 pm

Postby gnarkill » Sun Mar 27, 2005 11:01 pm

hahaaaa! Nice speech! :cheesy:

nobody should join a forum and thn just post sh!t there! Jackass
DUDE!
User avatar
Dragst
Crew
Crew
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 5:41 pm
Location: Vantaa, Finland
Contact:

Postby Dragst » Tue Mar 29, 2005 4:30 pm

Amen!

Return to “Triplane Turmoil Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest